The Wild 10 Countdown for September 7, 2011

It’s a brand new month and a new season is upon us as people are returning to school and work. All the summer fun is ending. This week’s countdown has a new number one  as September will have a lot of new album releases from the likes of Dan Mangan and Elliott Brood. Ohbijou is on top for the first week of September. The lone new entry is Hey Ocean’s brand new song, Make A New Dance Up.
Without further ado, here’s the top 10. Apology on the slight delay in entering the countdown summary.

1. Niagara – Ohbijou (1st week at #1)

2. How Come You Never Go There – Feist

3. Rows of Houses – Dan Mangan

4. Gosh, Darn, Damn – Rebekah Higgs

5. Generation Handclap – Library Voices

6. Flawless – Shad

7. Count On Me – Cuff The Duke

8. If I Get Old – Elliott Brood

9. Wasted Time – Adaline

10. Make A New Dance Up – Hey Ocean!